bingototal.blogg.se

How to get raven lord mount
How to get raven lord mount





how to get raven lord mount

This is of course assuming the OP has not already done so, and says that it's alright.

how to get raven lord mount

If they work alright, I will upload them here. When I get home from work this evening, I will go ahead and test out the Horde version on 3 or 4 accounts. I did not save a copy of the sent message, so when I went to edit the files to make my own Horde version, I couldn't get them a 2nd time due to the patch. Last night, before the patch hit, I sent the portal locations in Shrine of 2 Moons to vicbaldry via PM. View attachment Swift White Hawkstrider - Magisters' Terrace. View attachment Raven Lord - Sethekk Halls. Tested on a 500 DK, 500 Rogue and 480 Druid. I know you can load these up individually, but I'm lazy so I just put this on and leave it for like 45 minutes. Once Magister's Terrace is done, it hearths back to Shrine, takes the portal to Dalaran and flies to Utugarde Pinnacle, then loads up the profile automatically Once Sethekk is finished, it flies back to Shattrath and ports to Magister's Terrace and loads up the next profile automaticallyĥ. It will run and take the portal to Shattrath, then fly to Sethekk HallsĤ. Select the questing profile and start the Raven Lord profileģ. Make sure you start this in Shrine of Seven Stars (where most people have their hearthstone set these days) and have your hearth set thereĢ. All it does is combine them into a sequence.ġ. Hi guys, I thought I'd share some simple mods of the excellent profiles provided by eckoro and leifsson.







How to get raven lord mount